About Us

Mission & Vision

To create vibrant centers for learning which provide a congenial atmosphere for students to excel academically and develop into ethically strong and morally elevated individuals.

Our mission is to partner effectively with the efforts of our students and ensure that they succeed and turn out to be responsible citizens of our country, good resources for the development of the nation and faithful family members. Our mission is to empower the child use his/her own academic, physical, mental, spiritual and emotional potential and channelize them for the welfare of the individual and the society as a whole.

Our vision is to outreach and help every child outperform in the best possible way and extend our contribution in actively serving and improving our community for a better tomorrow.

Sri Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao
Hon'ble Chief Minister
Telangana State
Sri Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao, is the first Chief Minister of our newly born Telangana State. He is the President of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi and is also a Member of the Legislative Assembly from the Gajwel constituency of Siddipet district in Telangana. He had also served ardently as the Member of Parliament from Mahabubnagar, Karimnagar and Medak districts. He took the oath as the Chief Minister on 2nd June 2014 after he successfully led the final agitation for Telangana statehood which was almost a period of 14 long years.
Smt Sathyavathi Rathod
Hon'ble Minister – Women & Child Welfare & Tribal Welfare -
Telangana State
Smt Sathyavathi Rathod the dynamic leader and politician is the Minister for Women & Child Welfare,Tribal Welfare of the Telangana State and the Member of Legislative Council(MLC). She was elected First time to the Assembly from Dornakal Constituency as a Legislative Member from Mahabubbad District.In 2009 Telangana Assembly Election.
Smt Dr. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS
Secretary to Govt.& Commissioner–
Tribal Welfare
Telangana State
Principal Secretary to Govt.of TS Smt. Dr. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS, assumed charge as Principal Secretary to Government of Telangana.
Dr. R.S. Praveen Kumar
Secretary - TTWREIS
Dr. R.S. Praveen Kumar, IPS has deliberately chosen to serve the society with a view to pay back to society and has been rendering yeoman service to the under-privileged community ever since it took the reigns of Society as its Secretary

Our Team

    Sl.No Name of the employee
    Designation Phone Numbers E-Mail ID
    1 Dr.R.S.Praveen Kumar Secretary(FAC) secy-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    2 Dr. E. Naveen Nicholas Additional Secretary(FAC) adlsecy-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    3 Smt.N. Vijaya Lakshmi Joint Secretary (Admin)(FAC) ds-admn-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    4 Srinivas Reddy Deputy Secretary(Acad) 9491063511 ds-acad-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    5 Md.Gousuddin Depty.Secretary(Plng) 9491064517 as-admn-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    6 Padmavathi Depty.Secretary(RDC) ds-rdc-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    7 P.Rajababu Asst.Secretary(Plng) 9491064523 as-plng-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    8 Prakash RaO Admistraive Officer ao-admn1-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    9 M. Ramesh Kumar Sports Officer 9492357873 sports-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    12 B.Shankaraiah Admistraive Officer(Acad)(HE) 8330937150 supdt-acad-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    13 P.Surya Prakash Reddy Admistraive Officer(Accts) 9491063085 supdt-accts-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    14 Linga Reddy P Admistraive Officer(Legal) 9849190115 supdt-legal-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    15 Mahaboob Ali MD Admistraive Officer(Admn) 9491064520 supdt-admn-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    16 Gayathri J  Admistraive Officer(MG) 9959055535 supdt-acad2-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    17 Kantha Raju KV Engg Consultant 9492357809 engg-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    18 Sridhar MBL   Vigilance Consultant 9492357917 vgln-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    20 Vikram Nag J  Superintendent(Procurement) 9160096916 sa-admn2-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    21 Mangala Devi T  Superintendent(Admn) 9492911218 sa-admn1-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    21 Sunil G  Sr- Asst(Plng) 9030428262 ja-plng-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    22 Satheesh K Programmer 9985730973 pgmr-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
    23 Vinay T Mg-Cordinator 8185807047 mgcord-twrs(at)telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
Design by National Informatics Centre,Telangana